Home /
Calendar of Events
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

  • February 2016 Friday, February 19, 2016
    • Be Curious, Go Beyond Conferences ASFM Monterrey,Mexico

      Technology and Innovation in Education Conference

      We believe that all students can be engaged in an educational experience that compels them to "Live Curious and Go Beyond" as they discover their own "Moonshots" (ambitious, exploratory, and ground-breaking projects). The Live Curious, Go Beyond Technology and Innovation in Education Conference strives to bring that to reality.

      Register for the conference here: www.livecuriousgobeyond.com

    Saturday, February 20, 2016
    • Be Curious, Go Beyond Conferences ASFM Monterrey,Mexico

      Technology and Innovation in Education Conference

      We believe that all students can be engaged in an educational experience that compels them to "Live Curious and Go Beyond" as they discover their own "Moonshots" (ambitious, exploratory, and ground-breaking projects). The Live Curious, Go Beyond Technology and Innovation in Education Conference strives to bring that to reality.

      Register for the conference here: www.livecuriousgobeyond.com

  • March 2016 Thursday, March 10, 2016
    • Brave Leaders, Bold Choices, GIN Conference Columbus School/Medellin, Colombia
    Friday, March 11, 2016
    • Brave Leaders, Bold Choices, GIN Conference Columbus School/Medellin, Colombia
    Saturday, March 12, 2016
    • Brave Leaders, Bold Choices, GIN Conference Columbus School/Medellin, Colombia
  • April 2016 Monday, April 11, 2016
    • STEM Escuela Internacional Sampedrana/ San Pedro Sula, Honduras
    Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    • STEM Escuela Internacional Sampedrana/ San Pedro Sula, Honduras
  • June 2016 Monday, June 20, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
    Tuesday, June 21, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
    Thursday, June 23, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
    Friday, June 24, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
    Monday, June 27, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
    Tuesday, June 28, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
    Thursday, June 30, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
  • July 2016 Friday, July 1, 2016
    • Inclusive Education Digital Badge Summer Courses Colegio Nueva Granada/Bogotá, Colombia
  • September 2016 Thursday, September 8, 2016
    • Differentiated & Inclusive Practices & Assessing All Learners Colegio Bolivar. Cali, Colombia
    Friday, September 9, 2016
    • Differentiated & Inclusive Practices & Assessing All Learners Colegio Bolivar. Cali, Colombia
  • October 2016 Monday, October 3, 2016
    • Annual Educators' Conference Pre-conference Institutes ASFG Guadalajara, Mexico
    Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    • Annual Educators' Conference Pre-conference Institutes ASFG Guadalajara, Mexico
    Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    • Annual Educators' Conference - Main Conferences ASFG Guadalajara, Mexico
    Thursday, October 6, 2016
    • Annual Educators' Conference - Main Conferences ASFG Guadalajara, Mexico
    Friday, October 7, 2016
    • Annual Educators' Conference - Main Conferences ASFG Guadalajara, Mexico
powered by finalsite