page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Exhibitors

 

ATD-AMERICAN CO

Esperanza Bedoya Sacco, Gerente de Ventas para Latinoamérica Departamento Internacional

135 Greenwood Avenue- Wyncote - PA 19095-1396

Tel: 215-576-1000 x 2388 -

Fax: 215-690-3555

Email: ebedoya@atd.com
Website: www.atd.com

 

Balfour-Taylor Yearbooks

Terye Meyers, International Representative

5347 McCommas Blvd. Dallas, TX 75206

Tel/fax: 214-824-4070

Voicemail: 800-677-2810 x 8669

Email:  teryemy@aol.com

 

Carolina Biological Supply Company

Geoffery Elliot, Regional Sales Manager Latin America, Middle East & Africa

Melissa Hodges, Director of Exhibits Carolina Biological Supply co.

2700 York Road Burlington, NC 27215-3387

  Tel. 336-538-6296 Fax 336-584-7686

Email: internationalsales@carolina.com     geoffery.elliott@carolina.com

 

CENGAGE LEARNING

Liliana Gutierrez Garzon, Representante Gale Pacto Andino Thomson Learning de Colombia S.A.

Samantha Herrera, Marketing Responsible

Carrera 55 No. 67 A-05 Bogotá, Colombia Tel: 57-1-630-8212 x 122 Fax: 57-1-630-7999

Email: liliana.gutierrez@cengage.com

Email: Samantha.herrera@cengage.com

 

Clements & Company

Ricardo Urbina, Conference Coordinator Ricardo Urbina, Director of Sales

One Thomas Circle NW 8th floor Washington, DC 20005

Tel: 202-872-2071

Fax: 202-521-3975

Tel 1-800-872-0067

Email: rurbina@clements.com

 

Curriculum Associates

Frank Ferguson, President

Norma Alicia Soto Aceves

Milagros Villaseñor Camarena

Maureen Pristley

P.O. Box 2001 No. Billerica, MA
01872-0901 Tel. 978-7667-8000 x 254 Fax 978-667-5274 Cel 617-719-6423

 

 

Developmental Studies Center (DSC)
Represented by Edulight Group
Esperanza Noriega, General Director Edulight Group Ph: +52 55 5349 1250
Cell: +52 55 5217 4973
enoriega@edulightgroup.com
www.devstu.org
www.edulightgroup.com
Orlando Astiazarán, Director of Sales Edulight Group Ph: +5233 3344 7669
Cel: +52 (1) 33 3667 5157
oastiazaran@edulightgroup.com
www.devstu.org
www.edulightgroup.com

 

DYMO/Mimio Interactive Teaching Technologies

Carol Conte, Trade Shows/Event Marketing Lynn Notarainni, Regional Sales Manager

1 Charles Park, 3rd Floor Cambridge, MA 02142-1254

Direct 941.538.0225

Mobile 617.257.3712

Fax 941.580.3081

Toll Free 877.696.4646

Email: CConte2@tampabay.rr.com

Email: lynn.notarainni@mimio.com

Website: mimio.dymo.com

 

EBSCO Publishing
Mary Ellen Bache

10 Estes St. Ipswich, MA 01938

Tel: 508-356-6500 x 256

FAX: 508-356-9372

Tel: 1-800-653-2726 x 378 978-356-6500 x 378

Email: mebache@ebscohost.com

Ing. Alberto F. Martínez Flugger Sales Manager EBSCO Information Services

 

Benjamín Hill No. 188, Col. Hipódromo Condesa 06170 México, D. F. MÉXICO

Tels. 52(55) 5273-3132, 5276-9480 y 5276-9481 ext 203

Fax. 52(55) 5273-5550

 

Email: amflugger@exchange.ebsco.com www.ebsco.com 

 

Follett International

José Rodríguez, Regional Vice President of Sales

Tel: 815-759-1700 x 180

Fax 815-578-0661

Email: jrodriguez@flsg.follet.com

Email: custserv@flr.follett.com

 

Melissa Lambrechts, Follett International Event Coordinator

 

1340 Ridgeview Drive McHenry, IL 60050 New

Phone: (815) 578-7917

Fax: (815) 578-5917

 Email: MLambrechts@FNT.Follet.com

 

 

GUIARE-Educational Consulting
Victoria Coronado

P.O. Box 627-1007 San Jose, Costa Rica

Tel: (506) 2228-9225 Fax: (506) 2289-6364

Email: ccornado@eduguiare.com

Website: www.eduguiare.com

 

H2L2
Douglas Steele Partner

Matthew Wittemann 714 Market St. Philadelphia, PA 19106

Tel: 215-925-5300

Fax: 215-925-0347

Email: dsteele@h2l2.com

 

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt International Publishers
Alicia Fontaine

222 Berkeley Street Boston, MA 02116-3764

Phone: (617) 351-3248

Fax: (617) 351-1132

Email: alicia.fontaine@hmhpub.com

 

Insurance Services International

Howard L. Kravitz, President

Lorraine Mercandetti

PO Box 2239 Princeton, NJ 08543

Tel. 609-716-0400

Fax: 609-716-1135

Email: info@isiww.com    

Email: hkravitz@isiww.com

Email: akravitz@isiww.com

 

Jostens Publ

Mike Jessop, Director International Sales

5501 Norman Center Dr. Minneapolis, MN 55437-1040

Tel: 612-830-3304

Fax: 612-830-3339

 

 

K12 Inc. (K12 International Academy)

Julie Linn, Director of School Development

2300 Corporate Park Dr. Herndon, VA 20171 Office 703.483.7210

Fax 703.483.7330

Cell 202-253-7395

Email:  jlinn@k12.com

web: www.k12internationalacademy.com

 

McGraw Hill

Ibero-American Group International Marketing Coordinator and Conference Coordinator

Two Penn Plaza, 21st Fl. New York, NY 10121

Tel. 212-90 Fax 212-904-4878

Fax: 212-512-4878

 

Merijayne Conkey, International Education Consultant

 

34 Coventry Drive Haines City, Florida 33844

Tel: 1 863 419 9372

Cell: 1 863 521 1736

 Email: merijayne_conkey@mcgraw-hill.com

 

Pearson
Ricardo Hernandez, Market Development Director

  Email: ricardo.hernandez@pearson.com
Claudia Cubias, Associate Marketing Specialist

Ph. 201-767-2955 Email: claudia.cubias@pearson.com

 

Perma-Bound Books
Represented by Edulight Group
Angie Combs, International Support Ph. 1-217-243-5451 ext. 121
Fax: 1-800-551-1169
angie@perma-bound.com
www.perma-bound.com/international
Esperanza Noriega, General Director Edulight Group Ph: 52-55-5349-1250
Cell: 52-55-5217-4973
enoriega@edulightgroup.com
www.edulightgroup.com
Orlando Astiazarán, Director of Sales Edulight Group Ph: 52-33-3344-7669
Cell: 52-1-33-3667-5157
oastiazaran@edulightgroup.com
www.edulightgroup.com

 

Rand McNally

Connie Rivchun, Conference Coordinator

P.O. Box 1906 Skokie, IL 60076

Tel: 708-329-6538

Fax: 847-329-6139

Fran Granger, representative in MX

Email: ciscobaja@yahoo.com

 

Rediker Software, Inc

John Schreck, Marketing Manager

 

2 Wilbraham Rd. Hampden, MA 01036

Tel. 413-566-3463 Ext. 210 1-800-882-2994

Fax. 413-566-2224 1-800-213-9860

Email: sales@rediker.com

Email: jschreck@rediker.com

website: www.rediker.com

Luis Costales

   Email: lcostales@hotmail.com

 

Scholastic Inc.

Megan Whitenack, Senior Marketing Manager

Theresa Tufaro

557 Broadway – Suite 213 New York, N.Y. 10012-3902

Tel: 212-343-6136

Fax: 212-343-4714

Email: mrivaille@scholastic.com

Website: Akhan@Scholastic.com

Marjorie Solorzano

 

Urb. Rio Oro De la casteta del guarda 3 cuadros Norte, 25 al oeste #4 San Jose, Costa Rica

Tel. (506)-8844-0056

 Email: MSolorzano-consultant@scholastic.com
 Janine Kelly  

Estanislao Diaz 1102 - Torre A - PB B (1642) San Isidro, Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: 5411 4732 1434

 

 

Performance Learning Systems International - 3rd Learning

Elizabeth Dann, Vice President for International Programs

678 Main Street, Suite 200 Buffalo, NY 14202

work: 716-855-2250

mobile: 716- 574-2143

Email: edann@3rdl.com

 

TieCare International
John Byers

601 Ed Portinali 51 Alameda Antunes Barra, Salvador Brasil 40140020

Email: john.byers@gbgi.net
 Richard Gray CAP  

P.O. Box 9679 Columbia, SC 29290-0679 United States

 

Teri Frank (California)

Andy Thourburn (California)

 

27092 Burbank Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Tel: 949-470-2100

Fax: 949-470-2110

Email: TeriF@tiecare.com

Email: Athourburn@tiecare.com

Mark Tomaszewski Vice President of Marketing Global Benefits Group, Inc. TieCare International

 

27092 Burbank Foothill Ranch, CA 92610 949-470-2100 X37

 

Email: MarkT@gbgi.net
website: www.gbgi.net

 

Global Educators
Meredith Daly, Vice-President

3400 Peachtree Road, Suite 550 Atlanta, GA 30326

Tel: 404-841-2305 x 1160

Cel_ 404-822-7439

Fax: 404-841-398

website: www.globaleducators.com

 

TIE INTERNATIONAL EDUCATOR

Forrest Broman, President/CEO Executive Vice-president Nikki Gundry, The International Educator

P.O. Box 9345 1604 Leesburg Road Columbia, SC 29290-0345

Email: TieCare01@cs.com

Email: fbroman@aol.com

Email: NGundry@aol.com

 

William H. Sadlier Inc.
Marsha Patrick, Int’l & Special Accounts Marketing

9 Pine Street New York, NY 10005

Phone: 212-312-6083

Cel: 646-403-7936

Email: mpatrick@sadlier.com

website: www.sadlier.com/international

 

Wonderlic, Inc.
Jeri Prochaska, Regional Director

1795 N. Butterfield Rd, Suite 200 Libertyville, IL 60048-1238

p: 847.247.2545

tf: 800.323.3742

f: 847.680.9492

Email: Jeri.Prochaska@wonderlic.com

Website: www.wonderlic.com

 

Universities and Organizations

Buffalo State, SUNY

Carolyn Brunner, Director International Graduate Programs for Educators Ms. Leah Loveless Mr. Nik Mische

1300 Elmwood Ave. Buffalo, N.Y. 14222

Email: brunnece@buffalostate.edu

 

CIS-Counsil of International Schools
Jane Larsson

21 B Lavant Street Petersfield, Hampshire, GU 32 3 EL United Kingdom

Phone: (44)1 730-263 131

Fax: (44) 1730-268 913

e-mail: richardtangye@cois.org

 

Endicott College/Mexico
Joyce Luján, Dean/Executive Director

Campos Eliseos No. 385, Torre A, Piso 1 MEXICO, DF 11560

Phone: (52-55) 5250-9670

Cell: (52-55) 4236-7251

FAX: (52-55) 5254-1541

Webpage:  www.endicott.edu/mexico

StevenCarber Endicott College School of International Education

 

376 Hale St. Beverly, MA 01915

Phone: (978)232-2272

 Webpage:  www.endicott.edu

 

FCD Educational Services

Alex Packer*,President

Renee Soulis, Consultant

398 Walnut Street Newton, MA 02460

Tel. 617-964-9300

Fax 617-964-9449

Email: alex@fcd.org

Email: MRSoulis@aol.com

 

Framingham State College

Mary Ellen Normandin, Associate Director, International Education Programs

Framingham State College 100 State Street Framingham, MA 01701 tel: 508-626-4964 fax: 508-626-4062

Email: menormandin2233@hotmail.com

 

Lehigh University
Roger Douglas, Associate Director of the International Programs for the College of Education

111 Research Drive Bethlehem, PA 18015-4794

Tel: 610-758-5737

Fax: 610-758-6223

Email: ddh2@lehigh.edu

Email: rjd2@Lehigh.EDU

Email: nladany@mac.com

 

George Mason University

Deborah Tuite, Director Fast Track

Beverp Shaklee, Director of the Center of Int’l Education

4260 Chain Bridge Road, A-1 Fairfax, VA 22030

Tel: 703-993-6010

Fax: 703-993-2044

Email: lwalker3@gmu.edu

Email: bshaklee@gmu.edu

 

Richmond the American International University in London

Elizabeth Stalberg, PA to the Vice President and Dean of Enrollment

Queen's Road|Richmond Upon-Thames|Surrey|TW10 6JP|United Kingdom

Tel: +44 20 8332 8342

Fax: +44 20 8332 1596

Email: elizabeth.stalberg@richmond.ac.uk

Website: www.richmond.ac.uk

 

Tecnológico de Monterrey

Dr. Jaime Bonilla Rios PhD, Dean of the School of Engineering, Monterrey Campus

Eugenio Garza Sada 2501 64849 Monterrey, N.L., Mexico Tel: 52-81-8358-2000 Ext. 5000 Fax: 52-81-8359-7266

Email: jbonilla@itesm.mx

 

University of Alabama

Dr. Robert Summers, Ph.D., Director of International Programs Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 Tel: 205-348-5920 Fax: 205-348-1164

Email: rsummers@bamaed.ua.edu

Website: www.education.ua.edu/international

 

Walden University, Center for International Programs

Lauren Stone Executive Director Simone M. Williams Marketing and Product Manager Center for International Programs

Walden University 650 S. Exeter Street 8th Floor Room 8206 Baltimore, MD 21202

Tel: 443.627.7030

Email: Laruen.Stone@waldenu.edu

Email: Simone.M.Williams@waldenu.edu

Website: www.waldenu.edu/International.htm

Recruiting List

International Educators Cooperative  Inc.
Dr. Louis J. Fuccillo, Director

212 Alcott Road East Falmouth, MA 02536

Tel: 508-540-8173

Fax: 508-540-8173

Email: LouFucIEC@aol.com

 

ISS

Roger Hove, President

Mary Anne Haas, Assistant to the President

P.O. Box 5910 Princeton, N.J. 08543

Tel: 609-452-0990

FAX: 609-452-2690

Email: r.hove@iss.edu

Email:mhaas@iss.edu

 

Queen’s University
Alan Travers, Placement Director

Faculty of Education Kingston, Ontario, K7L 3N6 Canada Tel: 613-545-6201

Fax: 613-545-6691

Email: traversa@educ.queesu.ca

 

Search Associates
Dr. John Magagna, Director

P.O. Box 636 Dallas, PA 18612

Tel. 717-696-4600

Home: 717-696-4201

Fax 717-696-9500

Email: johnmagna@compuserve.com

 

University of Northern Iowa 
Tracey Godon
Director of UNI Overseas Placement Service
102 Glichrist Hall
SC # 19 - Cedar Fall, IA
50614-0390

Tel: 319-273-2083
Fax: 319-273-6998
Email:  tracey.godon@uni.edu

 

 

powered by finalsite