Home /
Projects & Resources / Professional Resources / Exhibitors & Organizations
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Exhibitors and Organizations

Corporate Members

EXHIBITOR / ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

EMAIL
Buffalo State -SUNY Brandon Kawa kawabf@buffalostate.edu
Cengage Learning Nick Perkins viviana.buelvas@cengage.com
Karina.Medaglia@cengage.com
College Board Brian Hartman bhartman@collegeboard.org
Compass Learning Dr. Arthur VanderVeen avanderveen@compasslearning.com
Curriculum Associates Barbara Field bfield@cainc.com
EBSCO Information Services Angelica Bermudez ABermudez@ebsco.com
EdTech Team Monica Martinez monica@edtechteam.com
Edulight Group Victor Ramirez vramirez@edulightgroup.com
FCD Educational Services Mary Tripp mtripp@fcd.org
schools@fcd.org
Finalsite Rob DiMartino rob.dimartino@finalsite.com
Insurance Services International Michael Narducci mnarducci@isiww.com
info@isiww.com
International School Services Laura Light iss@iss.edu
Responsive Classroom Karen Poplawski director@responsiveclassroom.org
Soluciones EXA Jordi Rosquillas jordi@exa.com.mx


Associate Members

EXHIBITOR / ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

EMAIL
Achieve3000 Eduardo Remis eduardo.remis@achieve3000.com
Committee for Children Carolyn Hubbard chubbard@cfchildren.org
Council of International Schools John Heard
Christy Clabots
Jane Larsson
Willemijn Nieuwenhuys
johnheard@cois.org
christyclabots@cois.org
janelarsson@cois.org
willemijnnieuwenhuys@cois.org
Houghton Miflin Harcourt Sebastian Suarez Latteri sebastian.suarezlatteri@hmhco.com
Lehigh University George White and212@lehigh.edu
sjk412@lehigh.edu
NWEA Shoshana Blauer shoshana.blauer@nwea.org
Pearson Megan Graue mireya.uriarte@pearson.com
gabriela.orozco@pearson.com
Rediker Software Inc. Bob Santiago sbryce@rediker.com
Seton Hall University Dr. Charles P. Mitchel Charles.mitchel@shu.edu
Lourdes.mitchel@shu.edu
hjaroslaw@gmail.com
Martin.Miller@shu.edu
Teachers Latin America Mark Joseph Webber markjosephwebber@gmail.com
director@teachers-latin-america.com
TieCare International Frank Cappuccio frank.cappuccio@gbg.com
Virco, Inc. Jed L Haislip jedhaislip@virco.com
danhansen@virco.com
World of America Global Partners Lorraine Jimenez jm@woagp.com
mg@woagp.com


Supporting Members

EXHIBITOR / ORGANIZATION

CONTACT

EMAIL
Balfour-Taylor Yearbooks and Scholastics Terye Myers teryemy@aol.com
adrian.azpeitia@balfour-rep.com
mike.parker@balfour.com
COHP - Children of Haiti Project Frank Anderson
fanderson143@bellsouth.net
andstock@bellsouth.net
Endicott College Dr. Joyce Luján Martínez joyce.lujan@gmail.com
Follet Jose Rodriguez frm@corpcom-events.com
afalla@follett.com
jrodriguez@follett.com
GIN Linda Sills linda.sills@gmail.com
Jostens, Inc. Katie Zablah katie.zablah@jostens.com
cristian.rauld@jostnes.com
jessika.barahona-gaul@jostens.com
juanpablo.perez@jostens.com
RenWeb Phelecia Leitch pleitch@renweb.com
gabrielacortina@eduwebgroup.com
Scholastic, Inc. Marjorie Solórzano msolorzano-consultant@scholastic.com
Erobinson2-consultant@scholastic.com
The University of Northern Iowa Tracey Gordon tracey.godon@uni.ed
powered by finalsite