SSL Certificate
Home /
About Us / Board of Directors
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Board of Directors

President Mahklouf Ouyed (ASOMEX)
Vice-President Yazmín Estrella (ACCAS)
Secretary Liliana Jenkins
Regional Education Officer Dr. Robin Heslip
Executive Director Dr. Sonia Keller

Calendar of Events

Current News

The 37th Annual Educators' Conference at Santo Domingo was a huge success. Thanks to all particpants and Carol Morgan School for the amazing experience.
Community Service Award, TieCare Global Leadership Award, and Emma Gutierrez Scholarship Award

powered by finalsite